Gymnastics BC 2017 Awards

Congratulations to Maveric Romanuik, and coaches Val Johnson, Curt DeWolff and Christie Hayashi. Maveric received the award for Provincial Level Female Athlete of the Year, and our awesome coaching team received the award for National Level Trampoline Gymnastics Coaches of the Year!!!!


Popular posts from this blog

Aaron Johnson

2018/2019 Competition Schedule